Magenta Madness! Another “Josh Anderson 1/1 Post”

Josh Anderson 2008 Topps Co-signers Magenta Printing PlateWell after a long wait I was able to reel in my third Josh Anderson 1/1. This one a 2008 Topps Co-Signers Magenta plate. So I’m wondering… Does this make me a supercollector yet? I also have a game-used and autographed Anderson bat, plus around 15 other different certified autographs of him and 9 different base cards I’ve gotten signed by him. Am I there yet? I’ve collected Eric Davis for years, but never considered myself on the supercollector level. Not for lack of effort either. His high-end stuff is just really hard to find and there is always someone who will pay more. So could I already be there with Josh Anderson? I’m not sure. Let me know in the comments if you think I’m there yet.
Josh Anderson Magenta Plate1/1 autograph, patch

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://monozygotic.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/magenta-madness-another-josh-anderson-11-post/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

